Concejalías

Age. Tributaria

Agencia tributaria: 900878830

 

Agricultura, Ganadería y Pesca

Extensión: #1264
agp@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Atención

Extensión: #1111
atencion@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Bienestar

Extensión: #3001
ssociales@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Cementerio

Extensión: #1110
cementerio@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Consumo

Extensión: #1167
omic@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Contratación

Extensión: #1166
contratacion@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Comercio

Extensión: #1250
comercio@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Comunicación

Extensión: #1204
medios@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Cultura

Extensión: #2007
cultura@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Deportes

Extensión: #4001
deportes@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Educación

Extensión: #1112
educacion@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Empleo

Extensión: #2010
empleo@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Estadística

Extensión: #1109
estadistica@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Festejos

Extensión: #1309
festejos@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Igualdad

Extensión: #3107
igualdad@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Intervención

Intervención: #1151
intervencion@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Juventud

Extensión: #6001
juventud@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Medio Ambiente

Extensión: #1102
medioambiente@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Mercado

Extensión: #1311
mercado@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

N. Tecnologías

Extensión: #1117
informatica@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Parques y Jardines

Extensión: #1102
pyj@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Participación

Extensión: #1163
participacion@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Personal

Extensión: #1106
personal@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Policía Local

Extensión: #1070
policia@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Protección Civil

Extensión: #1070
emergencias@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Sanidad

Extensión: #1110
sanidad@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

S. Industriales

Extensión: #1251
si@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Tesorería

Tesorería: #1160
tesoreria@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Transparencia

Extensión: #1163
transparencia@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Transportes

Extensión: #1110
transportes@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Tributos

Tributos: #1156 y #1154
tributos@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Turismo

Extensión: #2001
turismo@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Universidad Popular

Extensión: #1111
universidadpopular@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Urbanismo

Extensión: #1260
urbanismo@sanpedrodelpinatar.es

Voluntariado

Extensión: #1163
voluntariado@sanpedrodelpinatar.es